VITAL Faculty

Sam Brooks
Sam Brooks
Supervisor (Principal)
brookss4@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Judy Schinbeckler
Judy Schinbeckler
Lead Online Teacher/Trainer
schinbecklej@pcsstn.com  
 
Dr. Joann Shriner
Dr. Joann Shriner
Online/Distance Learning Teacher
shrinerj@pcsstn.com  
 










Deborah Gentry
Online Teacher; K-8 Keyboarding Facilitator
gentryd@pcsstn.com  
 
Brenda Reed
Brenda Reed
Clerical
reedb3@pcsstn.com  
 
Adam West
Adam West
Lab Facilitator / PF Teacher
westa@pcsstn.com  
 
Donna Sherrell
Donna Sherrell
Lab Facilitator / PF Teacher
sherrelld1@pcsstn.com  
 
Lance Key
Lance Key
Lab Facilitator CHS / Compass
lkey2@pcsstn.com  
 
Chris Baker
Chris Baker
Lab Facilitator CHS
cbaker2@pcsstn.com  
 
Leah Burnett
Leah Burnett
VITAL Counselor
lburnett@pcsstn.com  
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.